at home with ann

JUST BECAUSE…

Posted on: 31 May 2006

9 Responses to "JUST BECAUSE…"

….. YOU’RE WONDERFUL, VINCENT

Exactly!!! No special reason required. He’s just great πŸ™‚

And coordinated!

Black + black = always in style.

Fantabulous. Ohhhh he is so sweeet.

Yummy, Yum, Yum!!

Ok. πŸ™‚

Is this a leather jacket? Looks good.

He’s brilliant??Sexy?? Tall?? πŸ™‚

Eliza xxxxxx

I’ll have this one – purleeze πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

the loves of my life

at the touch of love, everyone becomes a poet ~~~ plato

thank you…

... to everyone whose pictures and videos I have borrowed; if anyone would like theirs to be removed, please tell me and I shall be happy to do so

all words here are mine ~ I’ll tell you when they’re not!

from long ago

in case I forget what day of the week it is

May 2006
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
