at home with ann

Quote: Mata Hari, 1876-1917

Posted on: 17 July 2006

THE DANCE IS A POEM OF WHICH EACH MOVEMENT IS A WORD


6 Responses to "Quote: Mata Hari, 1876-1917"

You find the most interesting quotes! Thanks for this, and for the photo …

And tango-ing with Cholo is like writing a sex manual πŸ˜‰

Can’t top that, Diane.

πŸ™‚ β€˜Agree with those words.’
I love this kind of poem, great quote!

Beautiful quote…….Beautiful photo. Thanks Ann.

Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

the loves of my life

at the touch of love, everyone becomes a poet ~~~ plato

thank you…

... to everyone whose pictures and videos I have borrowed; if anyone would like theirs to be removed, please tell me and I shall be happy to do so

all words here are mine ~ I’ll tell you when they’re not!

from long ago

in case I forget what day of the week it is

July 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
