at home with ann

BECAUSE I’M IN A SILLY MOOD: LOL

Posted on: 4 November 2006





Jill, here’s your Boaz fix a little late … sorry BoBo and MoMo weren’t around yesterday … only almost six weeks and I’ll be back scrambling around on the floor playing with their toys ~ whooohooo!

**********

What’s the difference between a golf ball and a G-spot? A man will spend 20 or 30 minutes looking for a golf ball

What’s a man’s idea of foreplay? Half an hour of begging

What’s the difference between Government bonds and men? Bonds mature

How can you tell if a man is sexually aroused? He’s breathing

Men read maps better than women because only men can understand the concept of an inch equalling a hundred miles

What do you call a man with 99% of his brain missing? Castrated

What do you call an intelligent, good-looking, sensitive man? A rumour

What’s the one thing that all men at singles bars have in common? They’re all married

What is the difference between a woman and a computer? A woman won’t accept a 3-inch floppy

Why do men like smart women? Opposites attract

What’s a man’s idea of housework? Lifting his legs for her to vacuum

What’s a man’s definition of a romantic evening? Sex

Why is food better than men? Because you don’t have to wait an hour for seconds

Why is it difficult to find men who are sensitive, caring, good-looking and well dressed? Because they already have boyfriends

How can you tell if a man is well hung? When you can just barely slip your finger in between his neck and the noose

Husband to wife, “I hear you’ve been telling everyone that I’m an idiot.” Wife, “Sorry, I didn’t know it was a secret.”

What does it mean when a man is in your bed gasping for breath and calling your name? You didn’t hold the pillow down long enough

What has eight arms and an IQ of 60? Four guys watching football

A husband says to his wife, “I was a fool when I married you.” “I know,” she replies, “But I was in love and didn’t notice.”

What’s the difference between a man and a condom? Condoms have changed; they’re no longer thick and insensitive

Men do cry, but only when assembling furniture from Ikea (my ab fab fav from much personal experience ~ lol)

**********

Boom Boom

13 Responses to "BECAUSE I’M IN A SILLY MOOD: LOL"

Thank you for posting Boaz. It only took a long distance phone call to remind you. LOL. The babies just get more beautiful everyday. I adore them.

How do you know when a JAP (Jewish American Princess) has an orgasm?
She drops her emory board.

What does a JAP make for dinner?
Reservations

What is the difference between a JAP and the Bermuda Triangle?
***too risque to answer this one on this blog******** If you can’t figure it out then email me for the answer. πŸ™‚

http://criminalmindsfanatic.blogspot.com/

Thank you so much for the belly laugh!! Great jokes!!! πŸ˜€ You crack me up.

Jill, I like your jokes too!!

Yay for Boaz!

Why is it difficult to find men who are sensitive, caring, good-looking and well dressed? Because they already have boyfriends

Ash and Whit liked this one πŸ˜‰

dny: LOL too too funny and too too rude

jojo: thank you

finn: glad I brought a smile to those guys’ beautiful faces…

Thanks for the Boaz fix! As for the rest…LOL LOL LOL LOL and more LOL!!!!!

Wonderful pictures Ann!

I have to tell you I love the last one…*snuggle snuggle*

The map-reading one reminds me why women have trouble parking – because they’ve always been told this (opens fingers 4 inches apart) is six inches. (Works better visually).

How very true, and even funnier because they just don’t get it!

Absolutely beautiful babies!!!!

You are too funny Ann. πŸ™‚ Good thing I have thick skin. πŸ˜‰

Hope you had a great weekend. Talk to you soon.

thank you everyone for enjoying the babies and the jokes…

sorry Brian… I’m not used to male visitors… LOL

lotsa luv ann xxxxx

I just ADORE your grandchildren. They get cuter by the day! And I love that Boaz just wants to help himslef to what Moriah has – or is he trying to help Moriah?
As for your funnies – thanks for the laugh – they are sadly funny because they are so true!
Love, Kate

Gosh darn those beautiful babies have the biggest, most expressive eyes! What sweet darlings they are.

Cute kiddies!!! They must have got you tired for playing with you all day, maam! (^_^)

Gurache! (means Thanks in Japanese)

Now to visit “At home with the Gorens” and see if they are more interesting to read than my boring pocketbooks!

Love those kiddies!!!

Leave a Reply

the loves of my life

at the touch of love, everyone becomes a poet ~~~ plato

thank you…

... to everyone whose pictures and videos I have borrowed; if anyone would like theirs to be removed, please tell me and I shall be happy to do so

all words here are mine ~ I’ll tell you when they’re not!

from long ago

in case I forget what day of the week it is

November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
